A BOLD STATEMENT {Black+White Stripes}

It’s been a minute since my last blog as I’ve been keeping myself busy and out of trouble. Still, in my free time that is non-existent today, I still love to see what people dare and how edgy people go in order to create statements with colors, themes and patterns. I loved the bold statement of black and white stripes and from the round-up I put together, it actually works. What do you think?

Image

Image

Image

{THOSE WHO INSPIRE US}

Couture Events by Lottie , Inspiring Brides, Mini Moko, My Sweet and Saucy, Something Pretty, Wildflower Linens, Style me Pretty, Sweet Styling

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

